Our Leadership Team

our leadership patricia kennedy - Leadership Team
Patricia Kennedy

Chief Executive Officer

our leadership seth haight - Leadership Team
Seth Haight

Chief Operating Officer

our leadership wade harman - Leadership Team
Wade Harman

Chief Financial Officer

our leadership katherine ramiza - Leadership Team
Katherine Ramiza

Chief Clinical Officer

2019.CorbettKimforweb.Marketing - Leadership Team
Kim Corbett

Director of Community Services

our leadership delanoy kira - Leadership Team
Kira DeLanoy

Director of Marketing & PR

our leadership edelstein jeff - Leadership Team
Jeff Edelstein

Director of the GEMS Residential School

our leadership stacey grady - Leadership Team
Stacey Grady, CFRE

Director of Development

our leadership william giesse - Leadership Team
William Giesse

Director of Finance

our leadership chris hulbert - Leadership Team
Christopher Hulbert

Director of Human Resources

our leadership traci lanner - Leadership Team
Traci Lanner

Director of the Tom Golisano Center for Autism

our leadership jack sienkiewicz - Leadership Team
Jack Sienkiewicz

Director of IT

our leadership rob vogel - Leadership Team
Robert Vogel

Director of Quality Assurance and Corporate Compliance Officer

Board of Directors

our leadership maggs - Leadership Team
Thomas O. Maggs, Board President

Scotia, NY

our leadership bill mirabito - Leadership Team
Bill Mirabito, Board Treasurer

Vestal, NY

our leadership pondolfino - Leadership Team
Dr. Gerald Pondolfino, Board Secretary

Oneonta, NY

our leadership savoie - Leadership Team
Margaret Savoie

Cooperstown, NY

our leadership tantillo - Leadership Team
Dick Tantillo

Clinton, NY

our leadership van der riet - Leadership Team
Dr. Peter van der Riet, Board Vice President

Cooperstown, NY

Not Pictured

Marilyn Malone

Latham, NY

Chad Smith

Oneonta, NY

Patricia O’Brien

Saddle River, NJ

Navpreet Kaur

Cooperstown, NY

William Phillips Jr.

Binghamton, NY

Fu-chen Chan

Tivoli, NY

Les Sittler

Fly Creek, NY

Director Emeritus

Jack Pitkin

Endwell, NY

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This